Up-And-Coming Seattle Rapper Bingx To Open For Jarren Benton on 43-Date Tour and Readies New Album — My E.G.O.

Nashville, TN – Seattle rapper, BINGX, will be hitting the road this summer to open for Jarren Benton on the nationwide 43-date Mink Coat Killa Tour 2017, which kicks off June 29 in Easton, PA at One Centre and wraps in Atlanta, GA at The Masquerade on August 16th, 2017. While on tour, Bingx will introduce fans to new music from his upcoming project, My E.G.O., scheduled for release August 18. Pre-order My. E.G.O. on iTunes and instantly get the new singles, “Missing You,” “Numbers Up,” and “In My Prayers.”

“Missing You,” is a pop-rap track that gives fans a taste of the lyrical flow that introduces a charming romantic version of BINGX. While on the flip side, Bingx proclaims his struggles maneuvering through the music industry with, “Numbers Up.” The focus track, “Numbers Up,” is available for purchase here

Produced by Zaytoven, Phivestar Productions, Mook BeatzBINGX and others, the 15-track offering includes features with Jarren Benton on “I Got That Ish,” Stevie Stone on “Back to You,” and others. The track list is a product of newfound connections and burgeoning collaborations. My E.G.O. brings it all together, and Bingx’s writing benefits from the new tools of delivery.

On “It’s A Big Deal” he flexes inspirationally, charging up listeners with a message to seize their moment. Later, on the cheeky, tongue-wagging “Gimme That Nani,” an outlying “disrespectful club song,” Bingx takes a break from the affective love songs like “More Than A Weekend” for some raunch, teasing and swaggering to a boisterous beat along the way.

My E.G.O. Track Listing

1 – It’s A Big Deal
2 – I Got That Ish, featuring Jarren Benton
3 – More Than A Weekend
4 – You Don’t Know Me
5 – Gimme That Nani
6 – In My Prayers, featuring ArtBySeven
7 – In My 64, featuring Shaun Rose
8 – Waiting For Ya, featuring Whitney Peyton
9 – I’m Ready
10 – Missing You
11 – Lift Me Up
12 – Wildfire
13 – Back to You, featuring Stevie Stone
14 – Far Away, featuring J. Rosevelt
15 – Numbers Up

The Digital Journal says, “His music encompasses elements of hip-hop, R&B, soul, jazz, pop, and rap, thus displaying his versatility as a multi-faceted recording artist.”

The familiar face in Seattle will continue crisscrossing the country as he showcases his talents while on tour with Jarren Benton. Tickets are available now via http://bingxmusic.com/tour/.

Mink Coat Killa Tour 2017 Dates

Thursday, June 29 Easton, PA One Centre
Saturday, July 1 Cambridge, MA Sonia Live Music Venue
Sunday, July 2 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Monday, July 3 Rochester, NY California Brew Haus
Thursday, July 6 Louisville, KY Entertainment Complex
Friday, July 7 Lansing, MI The Loft
Saturday, July 8 Chicago Ridge, IL Star Bar
Sunday, July 9 Minneapolis, MN The Pourhouse
Monday, July 10 Madison, WI The Frequency
Tuesday, July 11 Sauget, IL Pop’s Concert Venue
Wednesday, July 12 Indianapolis, IN Emerson Theater
Thursday, July 13 Topeka, KS Quinton’s
Friday, July 14 Denver, CO Roxy Theater
Saturday, July 15 Colorado Springs, CO The Black Sheep
Sunday, July 16 Fort Collins, CO Hodi’s Half Note
Monday, July 17 Grand Junction, CO Mesa Theater
Wednesday, July 19 Kalispell, MT Eagles
Thursday, July 20 Bozeman, MT Eagles
Friday, July 21 Spokane, WA Emperor Room
Saturday, July 22 Salem, OR Shotski’s
Tuesday, July 25 Seattle, WA Nectar Lounge
Wednesday, July 26 Eugene, OR Whirled Pies
Friday, July 28 Reno, NV Jub Jub’s
Monday, July 31 Tuscan, AZ Club 4th Avenue
Tuesday, August 1 Phoenix, AZ Monarch
Wednesday, August 2 Gallup, NM Juggernaut Music
Friday, August 4 Tulsa, OK Shrine
Saturday, August 5 Oklahoma City, OK OKC Farmers Market
Tuesday, August 8 Dallas, TX The Green Elephant
Thursday, August 10 Nashville, TN Basement East
Friday August 11 Knob Knoster, MO Club Rock
Saturday, August 12 Merriam, KS Aftershock
Sunday, August 13 Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday, August 16 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

# # #

About BINGX

BINGX is a musician born and raised in Seattle that writes, sings, raps, mixes, and produces his own music. He credits Eminem, Third Eye Blind, Bone Thugs n Harmony, Drake, Justin Timberlake, and many more for having an influence on him. His latest upcoming project, MY E.G.O., follows two previous releases, his 1st album 2012— entitled “In The L.A.B. (Life’s A Battlefield) and his 2nd album 2013— entitled “Lift me Up.”

For the latest news on BINGX, please visit:

Website: http://bingxmusic.com/
Facebook: http://facebook.com/bingxmusic206/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/bingxmusic206/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/bingxmusic206/