Dae Dae & London On Da Track – The DefAnition [Mixtape]



With anticipation at an all-time high, Atlanta’s own Dae Dae and London on da Track release collaborative mixtape, The DefAnition. The tape features hard-hitting bangers “Dead Ass Wrong” and “Bullshit” featuring 21 Savage, as well as pensive and personal records including “Black Lives Matter.” The 11-track collection was produced by one of hip-hop’s most sought after producers, London on da Track.

The DefAnition Track List:
1. Love Life Pages
2. Bullshit (feat. 21 Savage)
3. Woke Up
4. Dead Ass Wrong
5. Street Shit
6. Hit Da Block
7. Don’t You Change
8. Kodak
9. How You Feel
10. Ride (feat. TK Kravitz)
11. Black Lives Matter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *