Mouse Sucks Release Two New Singles

Coming off his 2016 release ‘Justatethebootyandifeelgreat’ it seemed as though the chances of receiving a new Mouse Sucks album were very slim.

For more than a year Mouse Sucks (@MouseSucks) has been relatively quiet with no releases and really only his visual work to prove he’s still alive. However, this week Mouse announced a release on July 7th with 2 songs titled “Debbies” and “Jumping.” Both songs were produced, mixed and mastered by Mouse Sucks and feature some of the artists that he admires. ; PG county’s dopeSMOOTHIES and NJ’s Saturn, Alexanderon “Debbies” and the sultry Mercy Margiela on “Jumping.” Check out the two tracks below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *