Tracklist Released for ‘Black Panther: The Album’

The Black Panther: The Album is set to drop February 9th curated by Kendrick Lamar and TDE founder Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith.

The 14-track album with Kendrick will feature the likes of ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, SZA, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Khalid, Swae Lee, Vince Staples, Jorja Smith, Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, Jay Rock, Future, Zacari, Mozzy and more.