Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio with Dadaboy Ehiz this Friday with Chike

This week’s episode features a Conversation With Chike, the 5 hottest tracks of the week, Africa Rising and Dadaboy Ehiz’s Favourite Track of the Week!

Tune in to Africa Now Radio with Dadaboy Ehiz this Friday, September 2nd at 9a Lagos/London / 10a Johannesburg/Paris / 1a LA / 4a NYC on Apple Music 1.

About Author

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑