Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio with Dadaboy Ehiz this Friday with Naira Marley

This week’s Episode Kicks Off Season 3 with New Host Dadaboy Ehiz, a Conversation With Naira Marley, the 5 Hottest Tracks of the Week, Africa Rising and Dadaboy Ehiz’s Favourite Track of the Week!

Tune in to Africa Now Radio with Dadaboy Ehiz this Friday, June 10th at 11a EAT/ 9a Lagos/London / 10a Johannesburg/Paris / 1a LA / 4a NYC on Apple Music 1.

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑