Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With Lootlove This Friday With BOJ

This week’s episode features a conversation with BOJ, the 5 hottest tracks of the week, Africa Rising and LootLove’s Favourite Track of the Week!

Tune in to Africa Now Radio with LootLove this Friday, April 22nd at 11a EAT / 9a Lagos/London / 10a Johannesburg/Paris / 1a LA / 4a NYC on Apple Music 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑