Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With LootLove This Sunday With Buju

This week’s episode features a conversation with Buju, the 5 hottest tracks of the week, Africa Rising and LootLove’s Favourite Track of the Week!  

Tune in to Africa Now Radio With LootLove this Sunday, November 7th at 4p EAT / 2p London / 3p Lagos/Paris / 4p Johannesburg / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1 apple.co/_AfricaNow

Apple Music’s latest Africa Rising featured artist, Nigerian singer-songwriter Buju, joins LootLove via FaceTime on Apple Music 1 to talk about his latest track, “Never Stopped.” He also discusses his new EP, Sorry I’m Late; how he overcame career challenges; the industry experience that inspired the track “Kilometer,” and the songs he’s most looking forward to performing live. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑