Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio With Lootlove This Sunday With The Cavemen

This week’s episode features a Conversation With The Cavemen, the 5 hottest tracks of the week, Africa Rising and LootLove’s Favourite Track of the Week!

Tune in to Africa Now Radio with LootLove this Sunday, November 14th at 4p EAT / 2p London / 3p Lagos/Paris / 4p Johannesburg / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1.

Each week, LootLove chooses her favourite track, taken from one of Apple Music’s African playlists. This week she features South African DJ and house producer Jullian Gomes and his single, “1000 Memories (feat. Sio),” from Apple Music’s Summer Waves playlist. Listen HERE—and find a roundup of all LootLove’s selections on Apple Music’s LootLoves playlist, HERE.

Tune in and listen to the full episode this Sunday, November 14th at 4p EAT / 2p London / 3p Lagos/Paris / 4p Johannesburg / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1 at apple.co/_AfricaNow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑