Megan Thee Stallion Releases New LP “Traumazine”

The Grammy award-winning superstar, entrepreneur and philanthropist Megan Thee Stallion unleashes her highly-anticipated new LP ‘Traumazine.’ The new project invites listeners into Megan’s deepest thoughts and touches on her journey of self-actualization and dealing with trauma. The album features Dua Lipa, Key Glock, Jhené Aiko, Rico Nasty, Latto, Lucky Daye, Pooh Shiesty, Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke.


Lil Zay Osama Speaks About Chicago Life in ‘Trench Baby 3’ Mixtape

The Chicago native rapper Lil Zay Osama releases ‘Trench Baby 3,’ a new mixtape designed to speak to for those struggling to escape rough circumstances. The new mixtape with 17 tracks, alternates between brutal and cathartic missives and ballads that explore the emotional toll of neighborhood living. He makes visceral and heartfelt music that examines the violence of his home community and lasting pain that it causes.

Stream Here

King Grind New Single “Mr. PopAten”

Upcoming artist King Grind tells his story with his new release Mr. PopAten. Although King Grind was born in Cincinnati, he was raised in Atlanta and its influence can be heard in the music as he fuses an array of trap sounds with hard hittin melodies. The use of drums and bass fits well with the internal and external struggles he lyrically expresses.

Project Link:

Social Media Handles:

IG : @1KingGrind 

YouTube: KingGrind 

BIGO Live : @KingGrind

Facebook: Daniel Gadson 

TikTok: @Only1Grind 

DeShaunJay New Album ‘Pinky’s Boy’

After having complications with his distribution company causing a delay of the release, DeShaunJay at last delivers his highly anticipated album Pinky’s BoyWeighing in at a solid 16 tracks, the project saw no previous single releases as DeShaunJay gives fans the entire album in one drop. 

One goal the 29 year old artist had was to show he could hold his own throughout an entire album. Pinky’s Boy definitely solidifies that goal as Jay takes on each beat with confidence and ease, flourishing from the first track to the last one with different flows and topics, thus keeping the listener engaged at all times. Now a days one may think that 16 songs is to long for an album, but you don’t realize how fast of a listen it really is when the album flows like water in a stream. All in all that is what DeShaunJay brings to the table with his latest release, dope rhymes mixed with dope beats creating the perfect feast for your ears to receive.

Stream the magnificent Pinky’s Boy out now on all platforms.  

TikTok Sensation Kylesimps Releases Debut EP “Simp Boy Summer”

San Diego-based, Filipino-American Tiktok sensation Kylesimps releases his debut EP, Simp Boy Summer. The 7 song EP contains the fan-favorites “Bed,” “Think About,” and “S.I.M.P.”. The previously released single “Bed,” sparked a viral TikTok trend resulting in 7.8k video uploads with over 11M combined views on the platform.


Social Links:

JASMINEGOLD Share Debut Album ‘Serpent’

The alternative hip-hop duo JASMINEGOLD from North Florida (formed by David Nights and KJ) have returned with their 13-track debut album, Serpent. Serpent separates itself from the crowd straight away with a mixture of old-school production, booming bass, glitchy synths and lush atmospheres. David Nights and KJ work their way through 13 captivating tracks as they open up about their internal struggles, with the vocals and song structures getting more fascinating and daring as the album progresses.

Stream here:

Social Media:




Karlae Releases Debut Project ‘ENTER’

Young Stoner Life Records recording artist Karlae releases her debut project ENTER. The mixtape comes highly anticipated by fans and further defines Karlae as an artist, housing a range of is a sonically diverse tracks. ENTER sees Karlae expand on her rap roots, packed with killer verses while also showcasing Karlae’s rhythmic flair. 

The 16 track effort features Yung Mal, Coi Leray, Des Dior, Bhad Bhabie, Sonyae, Young Thug, Lil Keed and more.


Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑