Comethazine’s Bawskee 4 Tracklist is Here Dropping Oct. 23rd

Comethazine dropped the tracklist for his upcoming project Bawskee 4 yesterday. Bawskee 4 will be dropping next Friday, Oct. 23rd via Alamo Records!

Building from his Billboard 200-charting Bawskee 3.5, Bawskee 4 is the fourth installment of the St. Louis rapper’s signature mixtape series. Comethazine is bringing it back to his roots on this new project – it even features tracks that he’s held onto since the original Bawskee 1! So far, Comethazine has released “Air Max,” “We Gone Win,” and “Derek Jeter” from the project with much success. 

Also, I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention that Bawskee 4 includes no features. This is Comethazine in his purest form and he’s thrilled to be sharing the project during his favorite time of year, *spooky season*. 
Let me know if you’re down to cover the Bawskee 4 tracklist and album release date. 

Bawskee 4 Tracklist:

1. Riddle

2. 556

3. Air Max

4. Doubledecker

5. Jumpman 4s

6. Lame

7. Sip Lean

8. We Gone Win

9. Two 45s

10. Murder Passion

11. Still A OG

12. Derek Jeter

13. Complaining

14. Skin That I’m In

15. Get Naked

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑