Conway The Machine New Album ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’

The road to Conway The Machine’s Shady Records debut album has been eventful and incredibly redemptive.  His prelude project, From King To A GOD (2020), was universally hailed and received “Best Album Of The Year” accolades from influential outlets such as the New York TimesComplexPitchforkNoiseyHotnewhiphop & Uproxx among many other esteemed outlets.  Conway and Griselda’s run in 2020 was so epic, they took up acreage on Jay-Z’s Yearly Tidal Playlist, Stereogum had to create an entirely separate year-end playlist just to chronicle their greatness and Conway capped off the year with his inventive NPR Tiny Desk Concert.

God Don’t Make Mistakes is now available at all DSP’s and features appearances and production from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel, Hit-Boy, The Alchemist, Daringer, Beat Butcha, Bink, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Novel, Keisha Plum, Cosmo Beats and Conway’s Drumwork label artists Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius.  

You can now purchase, stream, add and favorite God Don’t Make Mistakes at your preferred DSP:

About Author

Verified by ExactMetrics