Conway The Machine Releases “John Woo Flick” Video Ft Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn

After releasing two singles from his highly-anticipated Shady/Interscope Records debut, “Piano Love” & “John Woo Flick,” Conway The Machine now releases the first video from his forthcoming God Don’t Make Mistakes album.

Conway The Machine’s God Don’t Make Mistakes will be released on 2-25-22 and features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, T.I., Beanie Sigel, The Alchemist, Hit-Boy, Daringer, Beat Butcha and others. 

In addition to appearing at Coachella on 4-17 and 4-24-22, Conway will take his Love Will Get You Killed Tour international with just announced dates in the UK and Canada.  The international leg of the tour starts on 3-25-22 in Amsterdam and concludes on 5-8-22 in Montreal.  To view all of the international dates for Conway’s Love Will Get You Killed Tour, please visit

You can now purchase and stream Conway The Machine Feat Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn John Woo Flick” at your preferred DSP:

About Author

Verified by ExactMetrics