Cousin Stizz Shares 3-Track Bundle – ‘Cold Times’

Cousin Stizz today shares a new 3-track bundle, Cold Times via RCA Records. Click HERE to listen.

The 3-tracks are written by Stizz and feature production from on Lil Rich on “Made,” and “Brain Freeze,” and Tee-WaTT, Tyrus &VVD on “Butterfly.”

Cold Times follows Stizz’ All Adds Up bundle which was released earlier this summer to great critical praise with Pitchfork exclaiming “Stizz has developed into a consistent hook maker with an ear for production that rarely disappoints. On ‘Did It’ his one-note flow is mesmerizing…” while HipHopDX says that All Adds Up shows why he “deserves to be one of the big dogs.”

Stizz was also featured on the Uncle Drew Official Soundtrack with “Records,” released earlier this summer.

Previously, Stizz released his critically acclaimed major label debut, One Night Only in July 2017. Led by “Headlock” ft. Offset and other standouts including “Lambo” and “Neiman Barneys” ft. G-Eazy, Pitchfork called it his “strongest project yet” while Pigeons & Planes exclaimed, “[One Night Only] is the kind of project you can put on and run through without skipping any songs. Cousin Stizz just leveled up.”

Buy/Stream Cold Times:






Google Play:




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑