Gucci Mane & The New 1017 – So Icy Boyz [Album]

Gucci Mane releases his new label album ‘So Icy Boyz.’ The 24-track have the entire New 1017 collection of artists connecting together. The album has guest appearances from Pooh Shiesty, Big Scarr, Foogiano ,Enchanting, BigWalkDog, Cootie, Lil Baby, Quavo, and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑