HillTop HYPE | East Coast Camp Covenant Government Drops New Set of Singles

After blessing us with Covenant Governments’ own  Sensei Feng Xhui’s recent project, Bow To The Sensei, The Covenant Government camp releases a set of 4 new songs including: “Lock it” from King Friction (a lost track from, Look At God, album);  “We On,” from incarcerated member, Mula; and both “ZENergy Freestyle,” and “Melenated Medley,” from Sensei Feng Xhui.

The east coast team plans to keep the heat coming throughout the year, and as you can see as they stay busy in the lab, that they most definitely won’t disappoint.

Check out the 4 new singles below, and make sure to stay tuned for more new music from the Cov Gov camp on the way!

“We On”


“Melanin Medley”


About Author

Verified by ExactMetrics