JAE B. is back with a new full-length project entitled “From The Ground Up.”

The 15-track LP features the smash-hits “Bad B*tches Only” and “Bussin’ Bands” — plus the new street anthems “Northside Bang” and “Haters.” Features include Gorilla Zoe and Alley Boy; with production handled by LeyendaRob, Nard & B, Smooth Beats, Proof on The Track, and many more. Along with the new project, JAE B. has released videos for the lead singles “Bad B*tches Only” and “Bussin’ Bands,” which are both now available for stream on his YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.