Joyce Wrice & Moment House Present: The Overgrown Experience

This Friday, June 4th and Saturday, June 5th, breakout R&B singer-songwriter Joyce Wrice will deliver The Overgrown Experience, a worldwide virtual concert event presented by the premium digital live platform Moment House. This special livestream will see Joyce perform her acclaimed new debut album, Overgrown, top to bottom for the first time ever. With a full band and dancers, the performance will be filmed amidst a blue & moody backdrop that’ll bring her album art to life. 

Executive produced by 2021 “Song of the Year”’ GRAMMY winner and 2021 “Best Original Song” Academy Award-winning producer D’Mile, Wrice’s breakout debut album showcases her impressive vocal range and songwriting prowess accompanied by an esteemed set of R&B and hip-hop collaborators including Lucky Daye, Masego, Freddie Gibbs, UMI, Kaytranada, Westside Gunn, and Devin MorrisonLISTEN HERE.

Joyce’s moment will take place on Friday, June 4th and Saturday, June 5th (depending on territory) on Moment House and will be broadcasted to various regions around the world including North and South America, Asia, Australia & New Zealand, and the UK, Europe and Africa. Please see below for livestream dates and times by territory, and visit Moment House’s website for further information. Tickets are now on sale HERE.

LIVESTREAM DATES/TIMES BY TERRITORY: 

North + South America June 4th, 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
Asia, Australia & New Zealand June 5th, 7 PM JST / 8 PM AEST
Europe, UK & Africa June 5th, 6 PM BST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑