Lil Gotit Gives 19 Reasons Not to Trust ‘The Cheater’ on New Project

ATL’s Lil Gotit can’t seem to settle down and fully embracing his own debauchery with his new project, The Cheater.

His project highlights are “She Know It,” “Take Care” ft. Millie Go Lightly & Toosii, “Rich Shit,” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and also can find Lil Keed, BIG30 & more!

Social Media:

instagram | soundcloud | spotify

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑