Lil Tjay’s Sophomore Album ‘Destined 2 Win’ To Be Released April 2

Multi-platinum rapper Lil Tjay has announced his highly anticipated sophomore, Destined 2 Win, will release on April 2 via Columbia Records.
Destined 2 Win is the follow-up to Lil Tjay’s platinum-certified debut album True 2 Myself. The new album features his latest release “Headshot” featuring Polo G and Fivio Foreign as well as the global smash “Calling My Phone” featuring 6LACK.
The NYC native will celebrate the launch of his forthcoming album with a truly one-of-a-kind “Lil TJay Experience” on March 31, 2021 at 8PM Eastern/5PM Pacific with LiveXLive Media (Nasdaq: LIVX) (“LiveXLive”).  Announced today, the global platform for livestream and on-demand audio, video and podcast/vodcast music, comedy and pop culture content; owner of PodcastOneSlacker RadioReact Presents and Custom Personalization Solutions, will debut Lil TJay in a special house party Pay-Per-View (PPV) concert. Ticket Packages for LiveXLive’s livestream of The Lil TJay Experience are available starting at $15.99, offering 24-hour rewatch, t-shirts and hoodies. There are also a limited number of VIP packages including a virtual meet and greet with Lil TJay. Tickets can be found at:

Destined 2 Win Track list:  
1 Destined 2 Win 
2 Born 2 Be Great
3 Calling My Phone
4 What You Wanna Do 
5 Hood Rich
6 Oh Well 
7 Headshot
8 Gang Gang 
9 Go Crazy 
10 Irregular Love
11 Move
12 Slow Down
13 Love Hurts
14 Run It Up
15 Part of the Plan 
16 No Cap 
17 Life Changed 
18 Nuf Said 
19 Losses (Bonus)
20 Move On (Bonus)
21 None of Your Love (Bonus)

About Author

Verified by ExactMetrics