Atlanta rapper MadeinTYO has returned with his new album Never Forgotten.

TYO new album have features such as J Balvin, Young Nudy, Ty Dolla $ign, 24hrs, Toro y Moi, Cam’ron, Chance The Rapper, Smino, BJ The Chicago Kid, NA KeL, Chynna, Wiz Khalifa and LUCKI.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.