Megan Thee Stallion Releases New LP “Traumazine”

The Grammy award-winning superstar, entrepreneur and philanthropist Megan Thee Stallion unleashes her highly-anticipated new LP ‘Traumazine.’ The new project invites listeners into Megan’s deepest thoughts and touches on her journey of self-actualization and dealing with trauma. The album features Dua Lipa, Key Glock, Jhené Aiko, Rico Nasty, Latto, Lucky Daye, Pooh Shiesty, Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke.


About Author

Comments are closed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑