Royce 5’9” Debuts “The Heaven Experience”: New EP & Virtual World for Fans and Artists

Along with a Detroit Pistons half-time performance to celebrate 313 Day, Platinum-selling, GRAMMY® nominated rapper, songwriter, producer, community activist, and entrepreneur Royce 5’9″ announces his partnership with Passage for the launch of a new virtual world “The Heaven Experience in advance of his upcoming EP project, The Heaven Experience: Lost Sessions, which drops on Friday, March 31. Fans can participate by buying the Heaven Experience Pass on April 4, which will offer exclusive opportunities to connect with Royce 5’9”, throughout 2023. The EP can be found across all streaming platforms and on sale on iTunes through Heaven Studios Inc. in partnership with The Orchard.

Full Tracklisting For The Heaven Experience: The Lost Sessions Below

1. “Signs Of Slowing Up” Produced By. S.T.R.E.E.T.R.U.N.N.E.R

2. “Out The Barrell” Produced By. DJ Pain One

3. “Look At This (Uncle Joe)” Produced By. JUSTICE League

4. “Grown Ass Man” Produced By. DJ Pain One

5. “Royce & Reggie” Produced By. DJ Pain One

6. “Ion Wanna” feat. Courtney Bell Produced By. DJ Pain One

About Author

Verified by ExactMetrics