Sean Price & Lil Fame – “Center Stage” [Video]

In December 2019, Ruckdown/Duckdown Music released the new collaborative album from Sean Price and M.O.P.’s Lil Fame entitled Price Of Fame

Price Of Fame is comprised of all unreleased verses from Sean and entirely produced and arranged by Lil Fame (of M.O.P.) and features guest appearances from Smif N Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, M.O.P. Conway The Machine and Guilty Simpson.

You can purchase and stream Sean Price & Lil Fame’s Price Of Fame at your preferred DSP:

Checkout Duckdown Music’s bundle deal offers for Price Of Fame

About Author