Sneezy Drops New Single “Not Sorry,”

Funk/Jam band Sneezy is set to release their upcoming third studio album Open Doors. Created during the Covid-19 pandemic hiatus from live shows, the album is a testament to the power of music and friendship, as we see Sneezy’s eight members come together to craft their best release to date. Sneezy will be releasing Open Doors via tastemaker Color Red, and is hitting the road this Summer and Fall to showcase their new music. The first single from the album is “Not Sorry,” which premiered on The Deli Magazine and is out now!
Sneezy is a Chicago-based band that blends Rock, Soul, Pop, Hip Hop, and R&B influences into their own unique sound. With over a decade of experience, Sneezy’s personnel on ‘Open Doors’ includes Austin Koziol(Drums), Brett O’Connor(Vocals & Harmonica), Austin Lutter(Guitar), Tom Hannum(Bass), Nathan Mark(Drums), Jack Holland(Vocals & Guitar), Ben Paulson(Vocals & Keys), & Pat Girdaukas(Saxophone), as well as guest appearances from guitarist Joe Marcinek on ‘A Minute Past’, singer Lyle Divinsky (the Motet) on ‘A Little Bit Better’, and fellow Color Red Music alum Josh Hoyer providing B3 organ on the soulful ‘Pieces of a Puzzled Heart’.

Social Media:

About Author

Verified by ExactMetrics