Wale Announces “Under A Blue Moon Tour” 2022 US Tour

With Wale’s new album Folarin II quickly becoming a banner chapter in his storied career, the Multi-Platinum, Grammy-nominated artist has turned his focus to taking the Folarin II experience to new heights with a nationwide tour.  

The newly announced Under A Blue Moon Tour is slated for early 2022, kicking off on January 12th in Nashville Tennessee and wrapping up March 2nd in Memphis. The 30 stop tour is highlighted by a hometown DMV appearance January 21st and a January 24th show in NYC at historic Webster Hall. Tickets for the Under A Blue Moon Tour are on sale now – purchase HERE.

More info to come on the Under A Blue Moon Tour and additional dates being announced soon.
 
UNDER A BLUE MOON TOUR DATES
12-Jan Wed - Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
13-Jan Thu - Chattanooga, TN - The Signal
15-Jan Sat - Huntsville, AL - Mars Music Hall
16-Jan Sun - Birmingham, AL - Iron City
17-Jan Mon - Atlanta, GA - The Eastern
18-Jan Tue - Raleigh, NC - The Ritz
20-Jan Thu - Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore
21-Jan Fri - Baltimore, MD - Ram's Head Live
23-Jan Sun - Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore
24-Jan Mon - New York, NY - Webster Hall
25-Jan Tue - Boston, MA - House of Blues
28-Jan Fri - Cincinnati, OH - Bogart's
29-Jan Sat - Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre
30-Jan Sun - Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room @ Old National
31-Jan Mon - Chicago, IL - House of Blues            
2-Feb Wed - Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater
3-Feb Thu - St Louis, MO - The Pageant
6-Feb Sun - Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
8-Feb Tue - Seattle, WA - Showbox Market
10-Feb Thu - Oakland, CA - Fox Theatre 
15-Feb Tue - Los Angeles, CA - The Novo
16-Feb Wed - San Diego, CA - Observatory North Park
17-Feb Thu - Phoenix, AZ - Van Buren     
19-Feb Sat - San Antonio, TX - Aztec Theater
21-Feb Mon - Dallas, TX - HOB Dallas
24-Feb Thu - New Orleans, LA - The Fillmore
25-Feb Fri - Mobile, AL - Soul Kitchen
26-Feb Sat - Jackson, MS - Hal & Mal's
1-Mar  Tue - Little Rock, AR - Little Rock Hall
2-Mar  Wed - Memphis, TN - Cannon Center

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑